Bestyrelsen

Formand

Karen Sieling

karen@slagelsekulturraad.dk 


Næstformand/Kasserer/Sekretær

Frederik Karstrøm Frederiksen

frederik@slagelsekulturraad.dk


Webmaster

Stina Rosenborg

stina@slagelsekulturraad.dk


Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Tove Madsen

tove@slagelsekulturraad.dk

Hanne Liechti

hanne@slagelsekulturraad.dk

Hans-Jørn Andersen

hansa@slagelsekulturraad.dk


Suppleant

Annia Brogaard

annia@slagelsekulturraad.dk